Battle at Blobs ParkWargear question Mainsi10HomeRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Challenge accepted!!
Wargear question EmptyThu Jul 30, 2015 2:48 am by aroy

» club night/ just hanging
Wargear question EmptyWed Jan 28, 2015 3:05 pm by ginger

» Highlander 40k 1850 tournament at Flashback Comics
Wargear question EmptySun Dec 14, 2014 9:36 pm by MaddMike6

» Highlander 40k format
Wargear question EmptyThu Oct 30, 2014 9:54 pm by MaddMike6

» going to outside the box this weekend
Wargear question EmptyMon Sep 15, 2014 7:21 am by scooter

» Warhammer Quest - Board Game
Wargear question EmptyWed Sep 03, 2014 12:09 pm by scooter

» going to NOVA
Wargear question EmptyWed Sep 03, 2014 12:02 pm by scooter

» 2014 BFS GT Oct 10-12 40KGT/X-WING/Malifaux Nyack NY
Wargear question EmptyMon Sep 01, 2014 12:39 pm by pissclams

» fantasy game at Dropzone on saturday
Wargear question EmptyFri Aug 22, 2014 11:05 am by scooter


Share
 

 Wargear question

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tom M.



Posts : 23
Join date : 2009-09-17
Age : 52
Location : Pasadena

Wargear question Empty
PostSubject: Wargear question   Wargear question EmptyMon Aug 02, 2010 8:17 pm

Noob question, when taking krak grenades or meltabombs for a squad or sergeant are they "one use only" and that's it or are you assumed to have several per model so can use them again in other turns as well. I played one game where they were one use only and another where the other guy's units were chucking them like rice at a wedding over several turns. The only thing I could find in the rules was a demolition charge was one use only but nothing on the others.

Thanks
Tom
Back to top Go down
Baneon

Baneon

Posts : 415
Join date : 2009-09-16
Age : 42
Location : Pasadena, MD

Wargear question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wargear question   Wargear question EmptyTue Aug 03, 2010 7:56 am

Demo charge and Vortex Grenades are one use only and state that in their Wargear entry. Melta bombs and Krak grenades (while generaly reduced to just 1 attack per model armed with the item) are not limited to one use only.

Edit: Coffee hasn't kicked in yet, those aren't DOME charges.
Back to top Go down
Tom M.



Posts : 23
Join date : 2009-09-17
Age : 52
Location : Pasadena

Wargear question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wargear question   Wargear question EmptyTue Aug 03, 2010 9:02 am

Question answered, thanks!

Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Wargear question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wargear question   Wargear question Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Wargear question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» baseball bear question
» Dragon Adopter question.
» GOG Has Q&A With Tex Murphy Developer
» Chloe Rocks Question
» Tip or Wake, that's The question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Inner Circle Gaming Club Forum :: Warhammer 40k :: Warhammer 40k Discussion-
Jump to: